Six new names to be added to the Newman University Athletic Hall of Fame

Oct 23, 2014

Newman Athletics will add six new names to the Newman University Athletic Hall of Fame. NU has announced its 2015 Hall of Fame class for the 2015 Hall of Fame Banquet on Jan. 31 at the Dugan-Gorges Conference Center. Along with the Hall of Fame Class, the 2015 Sr. Thomasine Stoecklein Spirit Award has been announced.

The 2015 Newman Hall of Fame inductees include Kelly Gaul, Dave Skinner, Cory Simmons, Bianca Montagnino-Simmons, Bill Powers and Dondlinger Construction.  Tad Druart is the recipient of the Sr. Thomasine Stoecklein Spirit Award.

Read more on the Newman University Athletics website.